Bell Trophy 2016

Congratulations to Murdoch McGregor who for the fourth year running has won the Bell Trophy in recognition of his sailing adventures.  In 2016 he sailed single handed to the Baltic and then Berlin (and back!) in his 23 ft boat Artemis.

Bell Trophy won by Murdo

Bell Trophy won by Murdoch