Committee Members

 FCC Committee members 2016-17

Position Name Contact details
President Ian Girvan 01383 414935
Commodore Phil Whetton 01383 872691
07748068061
phil.whetton@btinternet.com
Vice Commodore George Scrivener 07836211711
george_scrivener@hotmail.com
Rear Commodore (Piers & Moorings) Keith McDevitt 07948059146
keithmcdevitt@msn.com
Rear Commodore (Clubhouse) Neil Lind 01506 462187
07770993457
neil.g.lind@gmail.com
Rear Commodore (Club boat) Gavin Carter 07979985517
gavin-carter@sky.com
Secretary David Gostick gostickd@gmail.com
Treasurer – incl memberships Eva Brockie 01383 872171
evafcctreasurer@btinternet.com
Cruising Convener Bob Colquhoun 07764368929
colquhoun_robert@sky.com
Social Convener Kathryn Farmer 01383 880757
07720773354
kathryn.brechin@gmail.com
Bar Manager* Erik Thomson 01383 872903
07554887976
erikthomson@btinternet.com
Website Administrator* Nan Whetton 01383 872691
nan.whetton@btinternet.com

* Committee delegated position