Committee Members

 FCC Committee members 2017-18

Position Name Contact details
President Ian Girvan 01383 414935
 –
 –
Commodore Phil Whetton 01383 872691
07748068061
phil.whetton@btinternet.com
Vice Commodore George Scrivener 07836211711
george_scrivener@hotmail.com
Rear Commodore (Piers & Moorings) Bob Colquhoun  07764368929
colquhoun_robert@sky.com
Rear Commodore (Clubhouse) Neil Lind 01506 462187
07770993457
neil.g.lind@gmail.com
Rear Commodore (Club boat) Gavin Carter 07979985517
gavin-carter@sky.com
Secretary Alan Carter 07703470467
carter.alan@talktalk.net
 –
Treasurer – incl memberships Eva Brockie 01383 872171
evafcctreasurer@btinternet.com
 –
Cruising Convener  David Gostick gostickd@gmail.com
 –
 –
Social Convener Jane Hutton   janehutton100@gmail.com
 –
 –
Bar Manager* Erik Thomson  07554887976
erikthomson@btinternet.com
Website Administrator* Nan Whetton 01383 872691
nan.whetton@btinternet.com

* Committee delegated position